Conventional or Organic Coffee?

Coffee – awesome drink, but to admire it, you must know and understand.

Today we divide a coffee on the conventional and certified organic.

Conventional coffee

CoffeeSpray

The natural process for growing conventional coffee is regularly woodworking synthetic fertilise to protect against pests and diseases, such as coffee bean driller or rust. In addition, the seedlings before planting coffee trees treated with soil insecticides and fungicides.
According to research Christian Science Monitor, conventional coffee farmers used to 113 kg. chemical fertilizer per acre!
They use tons of pesticides that are harmful to both human health and the impact on biodiversity of nature. Pesticides contribute to a wide range of human health problems, including prostate cancer and other cancers, Parkinson’s disease and miscarriages in pregnant women.
Popular with pesticides that use coffee farmers in the ordinary agriculture called Temik and Imidahlorid. They have been linked to many diseases and neurological disorders.
These pesticides do not wash off or peel off. Not only are they toxic to insects, but also to YOU! The pesticides are absorbed into the plant making it toxic to insects. It spreads to all parts of the plant, including the plant’s pollen, which kills a significant amount of bees every year.
The process of growing conventional coffee does not make it healthy.
A Instant coffee, I do not advise you to drink at all, because for its production using the lowest quality coffee beans and used the sediment remaining after harvest, and to improve the taste of burnt coffee they added artificial coffee oils, this whole process makes this drink is absolutely useless and even harmful.

Do you still want to drink conventional coffee?! I’m definitely not!

 

 

Organic coffee

CertifiedCoffee
Plantations for growing organic coffee are not processed with chemicals, coffee trees are grown without using synthetic chemicals such as pesticides, herbicides and fungicides. Fertilizers should be 100% organic (chicken manure, coffee pulp, compost). If any part of any synthetic fertilizers has, such a culture is not entitled to be certified organic. Coffee of this standard is generally shade-grown, a quality that promotes forest preservation. Other benefits of this process include the minimization of soil erosion and participation in a healthy ecosystem. Bird populations develop mutually beneficial relationships with coffee fields, enjoying the habitat while keeping insect populations under control and naturally fertilizing the soil. Organic coffee is made from beans that have been grown and processed in special plants without the use of synthetic chemicals.
Note, that real organic coffee, and high-quality organic fruit is a modern trend that proclaims care of your body. Often nutritionists say that eating large amounts of organic products and a drink organic coffee, we continue our lives, because we do not clog up our body by various hazardous and harmful chemicals. In addition, eating organic foods, including organic coffee, we reward our body is a wonderful healthy habit. It should be noted that high-quality organic coffee affects much stronger and it is more useful than non-organic.
Most of the types of organic coffee is grown in developing countries, the content of which includes volcanic soil compounds. Coffee beans are grown in these conditions, it is more rich with antioxidants that are good for our immune system, they are also subject to a very strong and rich flavor. Also caffeine in organic coffee more potent than caffeine in non-organic coffee. This means that a cup of coffee this could be equal to three cups of non-organic varieties. One cup of organic coffee can give you an energy boost for the day. The organic coffee is advisable to drink no more than 2 cups per day.

 Screenshot_1

By the way, by using chemical fertilizers a farmer can yield about 220 kg. of coffee per acre compared to 129 kg. per acre on an organic farm. Growing organic costs about 15% more than growing conventional crops and yields less. So pure organic coffee costs several times more expensive. However, more and more farmers are abandoning organic farming because people do not want to pay a little bit more money for it.

At the first sip of organic coffee, you might seem that the taste is very weak and soft. Make an experiment, do a coffee with different varieties, one that you drink regularly and organic coffee, do not add sugar and milk, then you will understand more deeply the whole flavor, aroma and bouquet of pure organic coffee.

By drinking good coffee – mean that you enjoy life!

Choose certified organic, support the organic farmer’s, your health and the health of our planet!

Screenshot_10

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Обычный или органический кофе?

organic-coffee

Кофе — напиток необыкновенный, но чтобы восхищаться им, его нужно знать и понимать.

Сегодня мы разделяем кофе на обычный и сертифицированный органический.


Обычный кофе

CoffeeSpray
Естественным процессом для выращивания обычного кофе является регулярная обработка деревьев синтетическими препаратами для защиты от вредителей и болезней, таких как бобовый сверлильщик или кофейная ржавчина. Помимо этого, перед посадкой саженцев кофейного дерева почву обрабатывают фунгицидами и инсектицидами а затем вскапывают и удобряют теми же химикатами.
Согласно исследованиям Christian Science Monitor, обычные кофейные фермеры применяют до 113 кг. химических удобрений на акр!
Они используют тонны пестицидов, которые вредны как для здоровья человека, так и воздействуют на биоразнообразие природы. Пестициды способствуют широкому кругу проблем со здоровьем человека, в том числе рак простаты и других видов рака, болезни Паркинсона и выкидышей у беременных женщин.
Популярными пестицидами, которые используют кофейные фермеры в обычном СХ называется Темик и Имидахлорид. Они были связаны со многими заболеваниями и неврологическими расстройствами.
Эти пестициды не смываются и не отшелушиваются с ягод. Мало того что они токсичны для насекомых, так же они токсичны и для нас! Пестициды всасываются в растение, что и делает его токсичным для насекомых. Он распространяется на все части растения, в том числе и на пыльцу, которая убивает значительное количество пчел каждый год.
Процесс выращивания обычного кофе совсем не делает его полезным.
А растворимый кофе я совсем не советую употреблять, так как для его производства используют кофейные зерна самого низкого качества и используется осадок, оставшийся после уборки урожая, а для улучшения горелого вкуса добавляют искуственные кофейные масла, весь этот процесс делает такой напиток абсолютно безполезным и даже вредным.

Вы все еще хотите пить обычный кофе?! Я, определенно нет!

 

 

Органический кофе

CertifiedCoffee
Плантации для выращивания органического кофе не обрабатываются химикатами, кофейные деревья выращиваются без помощи искусственных химических веществ, таких как пестициды, гербициды и фунгициды. Удобрения должны быть 100% органическими (куриный помет, мякоть кофе, компост). Если хоть какая либо часть удобрений имеет синтетическое происхождение, то такая культура не имеет права быть сертифицированным органическим. Кофе органического стандарта, способствует сохранению лесов, минимизация эрозии почвы и участие в здоровой экосистеме, органическое земледелие усиливает сопротивление природной среды к болезням. Развитие популяции птиц, которые наслаждаясь обитанием на таких плантациях, сохраняют популяцию насекомых под контролем, происходит естественное внесение удобрений в почву. Органический кофе изготавливается из зерен, которые были выращены и переработаны в специальных установках без применения синтетических химикатов.
Необходимо заметить, что настоящий органический кофе, а также высококачественные органические плоды являются современной тенденцией, провозглашающую заботу о своем организме. Довольно часто диетологи утверждают, что, употребляя в пищу большое количество органической продукции и определенное количество органического кофе, мы продлеваем нашу жизнь, иначе, не засоряем наш организм различными опасными и вредными химическими соединениями. К тому же, употребляя органическую пищу, в частности, органический кофе, мы награждаем наш организм замечательной здоровой привычкой. Необходимо подметить, что качественный органический кофе, воздействует намного сильнее и он более полезный, нежели неорганический.
Большую часть из видов органического кофе выращивают в странах, содержание почвы которых включает вулканические соединения. Кофейные бобы, которые выращивали в таких условиях, очень богаты на антиоксиданты, которые полезны для нашей иммунной системы, им также присущ очень сильный и богатый аромат. Также кофеин в органическом кофе более мощный, чем кофеин в неорганических видах. Это значит, что чашка такого кофе может равняться трем чашкам неорганических сортов. Одна чашка органического кофе может придать вам заряд энергии на целый день. Органический кофе желательно выпивать не более 2-х чашек в день.

Screenshot_1

Кстати, с помощью химических удобрений фермер может получить около 220 кг. кофе на акр по сравнению с 129 кг. за акр на органической ферме. Рост затрат в органическом выращивании кофе примерно на 15% больше, чем при обычном производстве. Поэтому чистый, органический кофе стоит в несколько раз дороже. И к сожалению, все больше и больше фермеров отказываются от органического земледелия, потому что люди не хотят платить немного больше денег за него.
На первые глотки органического кофе, вам может показаться что вкус очень слабый и мягкий. Сделайте эксперимент, приготовьте кофе из разных сортов, тот который вы пьете постоянно и органический кофе, не добавляйте сахар и молоко, тогда вы глубже поймете весь вкус, аромат и букет чистого, органического кофе.

Ведь пить хороший кофе — значит наслаждаться жизнью!

Делайте выбор в пользу органического, таким образом, поддерживайте органических фермеров, свое здоровье и здоровье нашей планеты!

Screenshot_10 

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *