Open Air Organic Fair present Organic Era

Trade House “Organic Era”  Organic food for prosperity

Trade House “Organic Era” offers Ukrainian market whole assortment of certified organic food from Ukrainian producers and imported organic products at wholesale and retail prices. Service of the Trade House was permit consumers to order organic products delivered to the door in any part of Ukraine and buy directly from the warehouse, enjoy shopping in a specialty store of Organic Era.

Our offer for retail stores and specialized outlets full of different categories of organic certified products and is accompanied by professional support: advice on labeling, promotion of organic brands and information materials, allowing new sales points of organic products to attract the attention of their customers.

IMG_1960

Important for Trading House Organic Era was a project of Service Organic Catering and organic pne-day restaurant. Organic banquets, office organic lunches and coffee breaks organic full event care of guests, colleagues, employees and measure up with the main mission of Organic Era – promoting organic certified products as the most safe for the health of present and future generations!

At the fair, mobile organic restaurant Organic Era presents Strawberry Spring menu!

IMG_2392

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open Air Organic Fair представляет Органик Эра

ЛОГО ОРГ ЕРА НОВ 1

Органическое питание для процветания от ТД Органик Эра.

Торговый Дом Органик Эра предлагает рынку Украины ассортиментную корзину органических сертифицированных продуктов питания от украинских производителей и импортируемые органические товары по оптовым и розничным ценам. Сервис Торгового Дома позволяет потребителям заказать органические товары с доставкой в любую точку Украины, приобрести непосредственно со склада, насладиться покупкой в ​​специализированном магазине Органик Эра.

Наше предложение для розничных магазинов и специализированных точек продаж насыщена различными категориями органических сертифицированных продуктов и сопровождается профессиональной поддержкой: консультациями по вопросам маркировки, продвижения органических брендов и информационными материалами, позволяет новым точкам продаж органических продуктов привлечь внимание своих потребителей.

IMG_1960

Важным для Торгового Дома Органик Эра является проект предоставления услуги органик — кейтеринга и организация выездного органического ресторана. Органические банкеты, офисные органические ланчи и перерыв на органический кофе наполняют событие заботой о гостях, коллегах, сотрудников компании и соответствуют главной миссии Органик Эры — продвижение органических сертифицированных продуктов как единственно безопасных для здоровья нынешних и будущих поколений!

На ярмарке, мобильный органический ресторан Органик Эра представляет весеннее Клубничное меню!

IMG_2392

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *